Video broadcast from the Moscow Philharmonic. G. F. Handel “Hercules”

Live broadcast of the opera “Hercules” by G. F. Handel is available on the website of the Moscow Philharmonic under the following link.

Moscow chamber orchestra “Musica viva”
Vocal ensemble “Intrada”
Anne Hallenberg, mezzo-soprano
Ivan Ludlow, bass-baritone
Lucy Crowe, soprano
Romina Basso, mezzo-soprano
Nicholas Phan, tenor
Christopher Moulds, conductor