«One of the best chamber choirs of Moscow due to high professionalism, faultless taste and perfect diction». Vladimir Oyvin, Classica.FM, on the performance of Intrada with the Russian State Symphony Orchestra, Vladimir Jurowski conductor

«A choir of a new generation (it is justly called a vocal ensemble, not a choir) – with perfectly blended voices, singers who listen to each other very subtly, with beautiful timbres and stylistically flawless performance». Alexey Parin, «Orpheus» Radio

«It is a real pleasure that we have now such an outstanding choir as the young “Intrada”. During their performance of Handel in English one might as well close one’s eyes and imagine listening to the illustrious choral ensembles of John Eliot Gardiner or Trevor Pinnock». Sergey Khodnev, «Kommersant»

«this independent group has showed such purity of style, clarity of colours and freshness of sound that can be created just by a choir, simultaneously adopting contemporary European performing practices and preserving native features of our choral culture. In the worthy collection of Moscow choirs Intrada is becoming one of the leaders and it is no wonder that the best European conductors choose this group for their performances in Russia». Petr Pospelow, «Vedomosti»

«молодое хоровое чудо». Екатерина Бирюкова, colta.ru

«хор нового поколения (и недаром он называется вокальным ансамблем, а не хором), где выстроены голоса прекрасно, где все очень тонко слышат друг друга, где очень хорошие тембры, где очень стильное пение». Алексей Парин, Радио «Орфей»

«Страшно приятно, что у нас есть теперь такой квалифицированный хор, как молодая «Intrada», которая, как выяснилось, поет английского Генделя так, что впору закрыть глаза и представить, что слушаешь испытанные и орденоносные хоровые ансамбли Джона Элиота Гардинера или Тревора Пиннока». Сергей Ходнев, «Коммерсант»

«этот независимый коллектив показал такую чистоту стиля, ясность красок и свежесть звука, какая может получиться только у хора, одновременно перенимающего современные западные практики и сохраняющего естественные признаки отечественной хоровой культуры. В достойном наборе московских хоровых коллективов Intrada становится одним из лидеров, и неудивительно, что лучшие европейские дирижеры выбирают именно ее». Петр Поспелов, «Ведомости»

OperaNews.ru: «Petite Messe Solennelle — это блюдо от Россини лучше слушать живьём!»
 

OperaNews.ru: «Petite Messe Solennelle — это блюдо от Россини лучше слушать живьём!»

Молодой коллектив, созданный и ведомый очаровательной Екатериной Антоненко, с первых тактов Kyrie подкупил свежестью голосов, их полным слиянием. Двадцать восемь человек ангельски истаивали в пиано, и заполняли Большой зал ликующим фортиссимо, чётко и легко пропевая сложнейшие фугато.